Reunion Committee

The 50 Plus Reunion Committe

Sharon Abram - Treasurer

David Farran - 

JoAnn Strottman, Joyce Schmidt,

Sally Schneider

Bev Saathoff 

The current 50 Plus Reunion Committee.  If you want to join the committee contact any member and let them know so we can contact you when there is an opening.

Need more input from ALL the classes.